Grace and Hart

Valentine Gown - Navy

$259 $181.30

or 4 payments of $64.75 $45.33 with Info

Size

Checking availability...
Pre-loved, like new condition
Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes. Model is wearing size 8. Model is 173cm / 81cm-Bust / 62cm-Waist / 86cm-Hips.

 

BUST: Fitted. Refer to the size guide for specific measurements.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Fitted. This style looks best fitted to waistline and hips.

LENGTH: This dress is floor length and measures 166cm from shoulder to hem.

  

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider silicone cups or going without a bra and shapewear to avoid any visible lines.

FABRIC: Fabric does not stretch.

GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear body types.

 

SIZE GUIDE 

 AU6(cm)AU8(cm)AU10(cm)AU12(cm)AU14(cm)AU16(cm)
Bust8085879297102
Waist657072778286
Hips9398100105110115

Please note that due to the differences in fabric and styles, exact measurements of each dress may be slightly different. The size guide should be used as a general indication of what size you should select.

 

LENGTH GUIDE

 Your Height165cm - 170cm170cm - 180cm
Recommended Heel Height3" - 5"0" - 2"

 

SIZE CONVERSION CHART 

AustraliaAU6 (0)AU8 (1)AU10 (2)AU12 (3)AU14 (4)
InternationalXSSMM/LL
UK68101214
US246810
EU3436384042

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

Add a dash of colour to your wardrobe with this eye-catching, floor-length gown by Grace & Hart! A demure crew-cut collar tops off sheer, sexy, detailed lace over a bodycon fit with a mini length hemline overlaid by stunning sheer lace, and a thigh-high split! This dress is the perfect choice to hire for an upcoming black tie event!

  • Zip closure
  • Thigh split
  • Crew neckline

Dress this stunning gown up and rent some bright, silver accessories. Keep your look understated, but still dazzling with a pair of eye-catching silver earrings, and a matching glitter pod clutch! For more exclusive style tips, check out our How to Wear Sheer blog post!

Main Fabric: Polyester, Cotton
Colours: Navy
Recommended for: Evening, Formal
About The Designer

The statement making label Grace & Hart driven by creative director Natalie Speiser, creates uniquely elegant designs for special occasions and evening wear. The Grace & Hart vision is for every woman to make an indelible statement, with the brands distinctive style, focus on fabric and quality rather than current trends, making this kind of statement is possible.

Delivery & Return

Delivery

Standard delivery is $10.95.
Estimated Standard delivery time is 2-4 business days - depending on your location & the time you submitted your order.
Same day delivery option is only available in Sydney Metro area - from 9am to 3pm (Sydney time) Monday through Friday, within 20km of Sydney CBD.
If you place an order on a weekend or public holiday, then the order will be processed on the next business day.

Return & Refund

We accept returns & refunds on our sale items within 7 days of delivery.
Due to hygienic reasons, we cannot accept returns on certain sale items (such as shapewear) if you opened the original packaging.
If you have any issues with our products or service, please contact our Customer Happiness Team on (02) 5551 6146 or hello@glamcorner.com.au

Valentine Gown - Navy is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Feminine A perfect fit for me and a stunning dress on. I found colour wasn’t as vibrant as it is in the photo but still beautiful. I felt great in this dress.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding guest dress I hired this dress three days for my sisters wedding and everyone loved the dress, so I have recommended them to the website
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for a perfect night I’m glad I went size up as it was fitting but it was perfect ! I got comments all night Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sophisticated glam for gala good fit for those with the smaller bust. Snug fit, nice split up the middle and perfect length. I'm 163cm and 54kg so it was great. Didn't wear a bra or cups!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gown for black tie awards night I rented this last week for a black tie awards night. I am normally size 8-10 but this one I definitely needed the 10. It's very figure-hugging but gives a really flattering silhouette. I had lots of lovely compliments!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! Literally 3 days before a wedding i realised it was black tie! I ordered this dress and it arrived the next week. It was so beautiful to wear and I got so many compliments. It didn't have much stretch, and because of the type of fabric I opted to wear an 8, not a 6.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year 12 Formal Not being one for dresses, I must say how comfortable this dress was and how beautiful and confident I felt wearing it. The whole rental process was effortless as well.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant dress for a Gala I rented this dress for a gala event on the weekend. It was perfect. Fit exactly like the description said it would. I wore heels and it still had a small train which was good, and it was easy to get on and off. Would recommend this dress for any black tie event.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for a black tie wedding! I rented this dress last week for a black tie wedding. It is a beautiful dress and looked great on! I received a lot of conpliments. The dress is true to size and slim fitting, however still very comfortable. It was my first rental from Glam Corner and I will definitely rent again!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress for a ball. I recently rented this dress to wear to a ball. I loved the colour and got lots of compliments on the night.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Master Plumber awards Absolutely loved the dress and the fit was perfect
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gown for a ball ! I rented this dress a week or two ago and it was a great choice. Fitted great and was very true to its size. Comfortable material and had a lot of compliments on the night! The rental process is very easy and seamless and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome service! This was my first time hiring a dress and I was blown away by the quality of service. My dress and back up dress arrived early and they were both too big so I immediately emailed asking for an exchange. The customer service team happily and promptly helped me and the right size was on my doorstep the next morning. I had read reviews saying this style runs small (hence my ordering a larger size) but I would say it is accurate. The colour of the dress is more dull than what this image portrays, maybe due to lots of dry cleaning, but it was a comfortable dress to wear and I was grateful to have it. Overall, hiring was a great experience!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress for black tie event I rented this dress as my back up. It fit perfectly and was lovely, but I ended up wearing my original dress hired. Would definitely pick this one again though.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make a wish Ball Loved everything about the dress, but thought to check it the night before my event and noticed that the split didn't sit right. Closer inspection found that the split was 'split' by about 4cm so had to hand stitch. Lucky i can hand sew well, otherwise all good. Lots of compliments about the dress!
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GH0104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
Created with Sketch.
  Loading...