Pasduchas

Queen Bee Midi Dress - Tuscan Rose

$79 $55.30

$249 retail

or 4 payments of $19.75 $13.83 with Info

Size

Checking availability...
Pre-loved, like new condition
Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes. Model is wearing size 8. Please note this style runs large to size. If you are in between sizes, we recommend going a size down.

    

BUST: Fitted. Refer to the size guide for specific measurements.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Fitted.

LENGTH: This dress is midi length.

 

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider shapewear to minimise lines.

FABRIC: Fabric has stretch.

GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Curvy body types.

 

PASDUCHAS SIZE GUIDE 

 AU6 (cm)AU8 (cm)AU10 (cm)AU12 (cm)AU14 (cm)
Bust86.890.894.898.8102.8
Waist64.168.172.176.180.1
Hips92.196.1100.1104.1108.1

 

SIZE CONVERSION CHART 

AustraliaAU6 (0)AU8 (1)AU10 (2)AU12 (3)AU14 (4)
InternationalXSSMM/LL
UK68101214
US246810
EU3436384042

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

We’re totally digging elegance with a modern twist. This luxurious midi by Pasduchas is crafted from a crepe jersey that hugs the figure in all the right places. Ruching at the side, an angular back cut-out and a bold thigh split add just enough drama. Perfect for any occasion, rent it for a romantic dinner date or an engagement party!

Elongate the legs with a pair of nude stilettos and sweep your hair to the side in voluminous curls. Opt for a sunkissed makeup look with a pink lip. Hire a classic mini bag to complete the look. Read our blog post for more tips on how to style pink.

Main Fabric: Polyester
Colours: Pink
Recommended for: Cocktail, Daytime Event, Wedding Guest
About The Designer

Designed and made in Australia, two Sydney girls founded Pasduchas with the aim to create clothing with the sleek contours and bold silhouettes of Australian fashion yet tied back with the modern simplicity of the French. Evolving from the ballet phrase meaning 'catlike leap' the name Pasduchas pays homage to their leap of faith in creating a distinct new voice of edgy femininity in design.

Delivery & Return

Delivery

Standard delivery is $10.95.
Estimated Standard delivery time is 2-4 business days - depending on your location & the time you submitted your order.
Same day delivery option is only available in Sydney Metro area - from 9am to 3pm (Sydney time) Monday through Friday, within 20km of Sydney CBD.
If you place an order on a weekend or public holiday, then the order will be processed on the next business day.

Return & Refund

We accept returns & refunds on our sale items within 7 days of delivery.
Due to hygienic reasons, we cannot accept returns on certain sale items (such as shapewear) if you opened the original packaging.
If you have any issues with our products or service, please contact our Customer Happiness Team on (02) 5551 6146 or hello@glamcorner.com.au

Queen Bee Midi Dress - Tuscan Rose is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering figure hugging dress I rented this dress for an event a few weeks ago in a size 12. The dress is a beautiful colour and is a lovely material, the rouching at the side is flattering on a rounder stomach and the dress is figure hugging. Just an FYI - the split on the thigh is quite high.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for a christening I rent this 2 weeks ago. I went a size down and it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bump friendly, nice and stretchy! Rented this for a wedding. Read comments about size running big. Was 5 month pregnant and went one size up to ensure there was room. It was a great fit with some stretch and this was a good value rental.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worn to Work X Mas Party Love it, the colour fit! Order 1 size smaller than your normal, I did this after reading reviews but was so nervous it would be too small, it was still loose, fitted beautifully for a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress for my graduation ceremony I wanted a simple dress to go under my robe during my graduation ceremony and this one was perfect. The colour was beautiful and the dress was fitting but wasn't tight. I felt very elegant in this dress and would rent again for a wedding or engagement part.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for a cocktail party or a wedding I rented this dress to wear to a wedding, it’s beautiful colour is very in season, the fabric and overall make of the dress is well done and has a bit of give (if you eat too much). It does show quite a bit of leg, which can get tricky if sitting down but for those willing and happy to show a bit of skin this dress is conservative from at the top and risqué at the bottom ;-)
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous races dress! This dress fit so well on me and was the perfect dress to wear to the summer races!! I fell in love with it
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dress for a Graduation I rented this dress last Friday for my nephews Graduation, I am a size 12, after reading the reviews I took a punt and went a size down and ordered the 10, I am glad I did. This dress is beautiful. Classic cut, with a jersey material but it wasn't that heavy and wearing it during the day was not hot . It is lined and has plenty of stretch. I am quite tall nearly 6' and the dress came below my knees. I don't usually wear colour but glad I did. I did wear a strapless bra . This is the third time I have rented from GlamCorner and my favourite dress so far.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour, great fabric Loved wearing this dress! It was cut beautifully and the fabric was so lovely. Fully lined, lovely split up the leg. Very comfortable to wear as well. You could definitely go down a size if you wanted the dress to fit snuggly (it's probably about half a size bigger than normal). I'm a size 14 and wore a size 14 and it sat really well without being too clingy.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress for casual charity event Rented this dress last night and so happy I did. It was so comfortable and I had so many compliments on the cut and colour. Usually wear a 10 but hired a size 8 and it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for a Melbourne wedding! I recently hired this dress for a friend's wedding. The dress is made from a thick/heavy stretchy material that has very flattering gathering that gives shape in all of the right places. I felt confident and comfortable in this dress and would highly recommend. The wedding was in Melbourne so the weather wasn't too hot however due to the dress being made from a thick/heavy material I don't think it would be my top pick for an outside hot summer event. I usually wear a size 12 but hired this dress in a 10 after trying it on in-store. Would encourage to go down a size.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for Melbourne Cup I rented this dress for Melbourne Cup 2017.It arrived on the Friday before,so I had a chance to sort out accessories,with time for options.The dress itself fitted like a glove,although a size 10,it’s quite generous,with a little give in the beautiful crepe fabric.I was very comfortable all day,with no shape wear needed.I will definitely use Glam Corner again!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress I loved this dress. Quite generous size. I would recommend going down one size if you want a good fit.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding guest fun Loved everything about my dress! Perfect fit and so comfortable. Beautiful colour and got compliments all night. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering dress I loved this dress and apparently so did everyone else. I ordered a smaller size as reviews stated it was stretchy, and it fitted perfectly.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous & so comfortable!! My dresses arrived a week early which was great as I was able to request a smaller size. The fitting is large so size down when you order. I loved it and got so many compliments. The material is very stretchy too so good for dancing.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wedding guest dress!! I rented this dress for a cocktail wedding! I was so happy with the dress, it was the perfect fit and the quality was amazing - better than I ever expected!!! The dress even arrived a week early so I had the opportunity to buy accessories and shoes without the stress closer to the day! Will definitely use GlamCorner again!! Have already recommended them to many friends and family! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and stylish dress I rented this dress for a wedding as a backup and ended up wearing it on the night as it was the perfect combination of formal but sexy as it has a leg split in it. The sizing was generous, great for comfort but as a curvier girl I could have even gone down to a size 10 to make it fit better.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for a spring wedding This dress fitted nicely, beautifully lined and comfortable to wear. I worn a size 10 but would fit a 12 had a bit of stretch.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress for Race Day I rented this dress for a birthday at the races and was incredibly happy. It even arrived 2 days before the scheduled reservation which gave me plenty of time to try on and make sure it fit. Loved the whole experience- thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy yet sexy dress I was originally going to wear this to a wedding but thought it may be too simple. I still loved this dress so rented it for a dinner event instead. This dress is a beautiful colour and the fabric feels such good quality with good stretch. This brand seems to have a lot of safe options for baby bumps and this dress fit well over the bump but was probably a little big up top for me so normally I would suggest going a size down. The back looked great but also keep in mind the front leg split goes quite high, especially when sitting down. Overall this is a very nice dress and I was glad I got to wear it.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy but modest I rented this dress for a wedding. Unfortunately the size 6 was tad too big hence it didn't hug my body shape. I liked the rouging in the mid area and loved the side split. Just take note that the lining tends to show in this area.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wedding guest dress! I rented this dress for a wedding I was attending last weekend and I loved it! I’m a size 12 and went down a size as the reviews suggested to do and I still had room in the size 10.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome dress, very flattering I rented this dress last minute for a charity gala. I felt amazing in it all night and got so many compliments. The fabric is so comfortable and easy to wear. I would go down one size though, as it runs a bit bigger.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PS0040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
Created with Sketch.
  Loading...