Pasduchas

Vineyard Bustier Midi - Leaf

$79 rental

$329 retail

or 4 payments of $19.75 with Info

Size

Checking availability...

Rental Period




Delivery Date

Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes. If you are in between sizes, we recommend going a size down.

Model is wearing size 8. Model is 180cm tall / 81cm-Bust / 64cm-Waist / 91cm-Hips.

   

BUST: Fitted. Refer to the size guide for specific measurements.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Fitted.

LENGTH: This dress measures 96cm from underarm to hem and is at midi length.

     

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider shapewear to minimise lines.

FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch.

GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall body types.

    

PASDUCHAS SIZE GUIDE 

  AU6 (cm) AU8 (cm) AU10 (cm) AU12 (cm) AU14 (cm) AU16 (cm)
Bust 81 84 89 94 99 104
Waist 61 64 69 74 79 84
Hips 89 92 97 102 107 112

Please note that due to the differences in fabric and styles, exact measurements of each dress may be slightly different. The size guide should be used as a general indication of what size you should select.   

SIZE CONVERSION CHART 

Australia AU6 (0) AU8 (1) AU10 (2) AU12 (3) AU14 (4) AU16 (5)
International XS S M L XL XXL
UK 6 8 10 12 14 16
US 2 4 6 8 10 12
EU 34 36 38 40 42 44

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

Infinitely elegant, we adore this vintage inspired midi by Pasduchas! Perfect to hire to feature your next race day or party perfect look with a statement tropical print! Featuring a bustier style bodice and beautiful ruffle detailing on the bust and sleeves, this vibrant midi is super flattering to adorne with it's slim fit, sculptural design. 

Keep styling classic with tousled waves and a contrasting bold red lip! Let this print do the talking by renting dainty accessories and pairing with strappy heels! Read our Fashion Timeline blog post for how to make your classic look contemporary chic!

Main Fabric: Polyester
About The Designer

Designed and made in Australia, two Sydney girls founded Pasduchas with the aim to create clothing with the sleek contours and bold silhouettes of Australian fashion yet tied back with the modern simplicity of the French. Evolving from the ballet phrase meaning 'catlike leap' the name Pasduchas pays homage to their leap of faith in creating a distinct new voice of edgy femininity in design.

Delivery & Return

Delivery

The fastest shipping method is automatically applied at checkout to ensure your order is with you by 8pm on your requested date. Our shipping fee ranges between $10.95 - $15. This fee includes the delivery to you, and the return back to us (in a pre-paid satchel). The delivery fee only applies to full bookings. Standard Try On orders are free of shipping costs, however there is an additional fee of $15 if you wish to receive your Try On order on the same day.

Return

Returning your rental item is very simple and free. Simply place your item in the pre-paid return bag provided by GC, and drop it at your nearest Post Office or the yellow Express Postal Box.
If your rental period ends on a Sunday or a public holiday, just drop your item in the nearest yellow Express Postal Box on the return date. It will be shipped back to us in the next business day.
We take care of dry-cleaning too so you don't have to worry about it.

Late returns

In the unlikely event that you returned your rental item back late, you will incur late fees.
Please see FAQs for more details.

Try On

You can book up to two dresses to try on within the convenience of your home for $30. For more information on our Try On service, please visit this link

Try On service is only available for dresses. Please note that we are unable to hold dresses for your actual event date until a booking order is placed. 

Vineyard Bustier Midi - Leaf is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore a a wedding guest I wore this to my brother in laws wedding at a winery It was a perfect length and fit I got heaps of compliments on the dress My only concern was the bust area it is not boned or padded so it sat very flat on my chest A padded bra helped I took the advise from Previous reviews that the dress runs large and yes it does .
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for a wedding guest I ordered the dress to fit the theme of the wedding I was attending and I received so many compliments. It was very comfy to wear all day! I had to wear two strapless bras to fill out the bust area as I think it had been stretched over time.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable dress for an event I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and it was super flattering and comfortable, got lots of compliments. The straps fell down a couple of times, as they are not adjustable, otherwise the dress is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dress I wore this last night to a corporate awards night, business cocktail dress code. It was fabulous! It stould out in a sea of black and was so beautiful I had so many comments. It was super comfy and fit like a glove.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely! It was extremely easy to order for my event. I felt reassured throughout the whole process with emails every step of the way. Ordered a Sz12 based on the 'size & fit' details on the site. Dress arrived early but was too big. Contacted GlamCorner with plenty of time to spare until the garden wedding I was a guest at, and they were able to promptly send a Sz10. The new size arrived and the dress fit like a dream. Was the perfect length for me and amazing quality!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress for Outdoor Wedding This dress is gorgeous, the pattern is so lovely and the shape of the dress is very flattering. The material runs a little large, I usually wear between a size 8-10 and opted for the size 8 which was a perfect fit for me.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful on I rented this for a wedding and absolutely loved it! Loads of compliments, it’s modest yet sexy, flattering and fun and is very comfy too.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fun dress for work party I rented this for my work summer party. It was comfortable, fitted well and had so many compliments
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for the races I rented this to wear to the races. I am a 10 on top and between 10-12 on the bottom and it fit perfectly. The fabric has some stretch in it making it very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Received a lot of compliments from wearing this dress. The fabric has a slight stretch which makes it very flattering. Would hire this dress again! Hired a size down which I’m glad I did, runs a little large.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress for a summer wedding I rented this dress for a friend’s wedding in Sydney during summer and was delighted with it. The fit is very flattering and I got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shape Dress is a great length, material is thick enough to smooth over lumps. Shows off an house glass shape.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful dress with fabulous print! I absolutely love the print of this dress. I wore this to kitchen tea and got so many compliments. I had to give my secret away and I think I have a few more ladies who would love to use this site now! I felt really good in it and the fabric is fantastic for a fuller girl like me! Hides all the bits you don’t want to highlight. You could almost get away with it without shape wear! The only thing is it has a sort of inbuilt cup that split my boobs in two (just slight) but nobody even noticed. I also think the straps are a little bit long but you get used to that as well. I really think pasduchas as a brand is fantastic for anyone who is worried about fitting into a pretty dress comfortbly, especially when you’re big like me! Just for reference I am a size 16, 160cms and 86 kilos. Boobs are a size 16GG I think.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Race Day Dress I hired this stunning dress for Race Day last weekend. It was so comfortable and I got many compliments. Love the Pasduchas label, fit and style.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden wedding Super flattering dress. Fits a little large. I’m a standard size 12 and was a little big.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and different I loved this dress! I received so many compliments in it.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This dress is absolutely beautiful. I received so many compliments and it arrived a few days early which was so great.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wedding guest dress - comfy and classy Great dress for a wedding. True to size. Strapless bra required so as not to interfere with look of straps. Nice thick fabric. Not quite scuba style. Heaps of compliments!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this dress! Rented for a spring wedding, dress was comfy, it fit well & I received a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress for the races I wore this dress on the weekend to the spring racing carnival and loved it! Got many complements as it was different to other outfits. Very comfortable and true to fit size.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress for all occasions This dress shows off your curves in a flattering way!!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED this dress - perfect for a wedding I rented this dress for a friend's wedding and it was perfect. It is a true size 10 and there is some slight stretch in the fabric. Its slim fitting design makes it very flattering on the waist line. I am a B cup and the bust section was slightly big but nothing a padded bra couldn't fix. The material is good quality. The dress received a lot of compliments and I would definitely recommend it for an occasion!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress for a wedding! I rented this dress for a garden wedding and it was the perfect choice! Fit was amazing, colour was vibrant and fabric was comfortable. I have a small chest, narrow waist and curvy hips/booty- fit me like a glove. I wore a size 8 and would say it’s true to size. I usually wear a size 6-8 top and an 8-10 bottom.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Guest This dress was perfect for a recent wedding we attended. It fit amazing and I felt stunning. Its so comfortable and made my mum tum and breastfeeding boobs look great ;)
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress for a spring wedding! This dress was an amazing fit and perfect for my friends wedding this month. Glam Corner's service was excellent and so easy to use.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress for a bridal shower Gorgeous dress for my girlfriend's 'Fifty Shades of Green and Floral' bridal shower, with a great body con fit for my pear shape. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun dress for a Havana themed party I rented this dress for a Havana/ Carribean themed night. I am a 10 on top and a 12 at the hips. The 12 was a great fit but the sleeve/straps were long. Nothing some pins wouldn’t fix. I got heaps of comments about the dress. It was super fun to wear and accentuated my curves well. Went really well with a side bun and gold jewelry. Also glam corner is awesome. The service was great. I ordered the dress on the Wednesday before needing it on the Friday. I love that you can also order a back up dress for $15. Will def be doing it again.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress for a party! The minute I saw this dress, I knew I had to hire it!! And once I got it in my hands, I knew I made the right choice. Absolutely fitted perfectly!! And suited me to a tee considering that I have curves! So many comments on how beautiful the pattern is and how flattering the fit is!! Paired with rose gold jewellery and nude heels, I definitely recommend this dress!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too big This was my back up dress for a Wedding but I didn't end up wearing it. I ordered a size 10 but I felt it was a very generous size 10 so I could have gone down a size. Beautiful colour and fabric though!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty dress for a beach wedding I rented this for a friends beach wedding and was pleasantly surprised. I wore a 12 due to being 18 week away pregnant and felt comfortable all night. I do prefer bust areas to be padded or boned but a strapless bra seemed to fix this slightly. Overall a nice dress that is very comfortable and flattering for a baby bump. The overall hiring process is very straight forward and the dress arrived days prior to my event which was great to be able to try on and ensure it fitted.
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PS0089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
Created with Sketch.
  Loading...