Talulah

Blind Love Midi Dress - Henna

$79 $47.40

$260 retail

or 4 payments of $19.75 $11.85 with Info

Size

Checking availability...
Pre-loved, like new condition
Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes.

    

BUST: Fitted.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Relaxed fit.

LENGTH: This dress is midi length and measures 123cm from shoulder to hem.

    

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider a plunging strapless bra or silicone cups to minimise lines.

FABRIC: Fabric has stretch. This dress is partially lined.

GREAT FOR: Straight, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear body types. 

     

SIZE GUIDE

 AU6 (cm)AU8 (cm)AU10 (cm)AU12 (cm)AU14 (cm)AU16 (cm)
Bust8184899499104
Waist656873788389
Hips909499104109114

Please note that due to the differences in fabric and styles, exact measurements of each dress may be slightly different. The size guide should be used as a general indication of what size you should select. 

   

SIZE CONVERSION CHART

AustraliaAU6 (0)AU8 (1)AU10 (2)AU12 (3)AU14 (4)AU16 (5)
InternationalXSSMLXLXXL
UK6810121416
US24681012
EU343638404244

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

This signature dress comes back in a beautiful burgundy colour just in time for autumn. Crafted from floral French lace, it features short bell sleeves and a flared midi hemline. It is partially lined with a detachable slip that creates an alluring contrast. It’s truly perfect to rent for a wedding or day at the races.

Step out on the field in a pair of block heels and a gold fascinator available for hire. Pull your hair back in a sleek style and finish off the look with a nude lip. For more style tips, read our autumn racing style guide.

Main Fabric: Polyester
Colours: Burgundy
Recommended for: Cocktail, Date Night, Wedding Guest
About The Designer
Talulah was born in 2005 on the sunny shores of Byron Bay, encapsulating a distinct resort aesthetic with comfortable luxury staples, making their dresses a must-have in our wardrobe. Refreshing and directional, the label’s signature silks and florals are timeless, designed for a girl on the go. Transitional from day to night, Talulah exudes an effortless confidence that is rare to come by.
Delivery & Return

Delivery

Standard delivery is $10.95.
Estimated Standard delivery time is 2-4 business days - depending on your location & the time you submitted your order.
Same day delivery option is only available in Sydney Metro area - from 9am to 3pm (Sydney time) Monday through Friday, within 20km of Sydney CBD.
If you place an order on a weekend or public holiday, then the order will be processed on the next business day.

Return & Refund

We accept returns & refunds on our sale items within 7 days of delivery.
Due to hygienic reasons, we cannot accept returns on certain sale items (such as shapewear) if you opened the original packaging.
If you have any issues with our products or service, please contact our Customer Happiness Team on (02) 5551 6146 or hello@glamcorner.com.au

Blind Love Midi Dress - Henna is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bridesmaid dress I rented this for my sister's wedding and I loved it - it was a lot of fun to wear! The slip underneath was the perfect length and it was really comfortable to wear all day. I usually wear a 12-14 but this was the first time I used glamcorner and I was a bit worried about the sizing so I ordered a 14 and a 16. The 14 fit nicely - could probably have worn the 12.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress for a wedding! I rented this dress for a formal wedding and I couldn’t have been happier! The fabric was so beautiful and it was super comfy (the straps on the slip were adjustable which was great). I am normally a 8 but I ordered the 6 and it fit perfectly! I got so many compliments and questions about where I got the dress! Definitely would rent from GC again :)
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for a wedding! I rented this dress for a cocktail wedding recently and absolutely adored it. It fitted perfectly, made me feel really glamorous and looked great on. Wouldn't hesitate to hire again!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and very comfortable I rented this dress for an hot outdoor wedding. The slip/underdress runs large and is rather low cut for a big busted girl like myself. Thankfully I found a backup slip. The lace overlay is very soft, the colour is beautiful and I received many wonderful compliments
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! This dress is so comfortable and flattering! It really light and floaty. Lots of people commented how nice it was :)
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy dress for an all day wedding I rented this last week and I could not have chosen a better dress for my friend’s wedding. Not only was it gorgeous, but it was super comfy too!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress!!! I rented this dress for a presentation evening and it was stunning! The fit was perfect, it was sexy without being OTT and I felt so comfortable in it.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for a winter wedding I rented this dress for my sister in law’s wedding. It fit like a glove and was the perfect length for a cold day. The lace is beautiful. Definitely would wear again.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found that elusive combo of glam and comfortable! I rented this dress for my hubby’s surprise birthday party and was so happy with it - I felt glam without being worried about the dress being too short, too low or too tight - it was just lovely!!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long dress for a wedding I rented this dress for a wedding over the weekend and I am so glad I did! Dress came in plenty of time and was in great condition. I received so many compliments
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress for a wedding! I rented this dress last week and it couldn’t have worked out better! The dress came beautifully packaged and ready for me to wear as soon as the courier delivered it. Sizing was spot on too!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for a winter wedding! This was my first experience hiring a dress & it was fantastic! The whole process & the Glam Corner team were amazing. I wore this dress for a winter cockitail wedding & it was perfect! The dress is beautiful & I had many compliments. I would definitely hire this one again. I would recommend sizing down with this one, I did & it fitted perfectly.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and feminine I rented this for my husband’s graduation and it was just perfect! The colour is lovely and the lace is so beautiful and feminine. It felt very pretty and was in great condition.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding guest outfit I rented this a week ago and had so many comments.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress for a wedding I loved this dress! So Comfortable and flattering. I got so many nice compliments and the service from Glam Corner was excellent! Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for an Engagement party/Wedding guest This dress was very pretty and conservative. The colour was gorgeous. I am a size 12 and it was very true to size. The slip underneath is separate and does not have any stretch to it, so it sat quite shortly for my body type. The dress tightened around the hips that wasn't super flattering for my body type but would be amazing for someone that was wanting to have extra emphasis on their curves, or create curves on a straight body type. Will definitely use GC again.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slip too short Dress is absolutely gorgeous, however the slip was way too short and could not be worn.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and style I rented this dress for a wedding and the colour was brighter than expected, like a bright maroon or almost magenta. Which was great in my opinion! The only downside to this dress was that it wasn't as flattering on my tum,but that's not important. It was a cute dress I def recommend
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding guest dress I rented this dress for a friend’s wedding earlier this month. Overall I was very happy with the dress -and received lots of compliments on the day -but I’m glad I ordered a “back-up” in a larger size. While the lace dress of the size 10 fit much better around the bust, the slip was extremely short due to my tall height. As a result, I wore the size 12 -which was a lot more flattering! Would definitely hire this dress again but would recommend tall girls to go up a size.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice dress Lovely dress, but slip underneath is way too short. If it wasn’t an even where I was sitting down at a table most of the time I wouldn’t have felt comfortable in it as it would have been too short.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful feel and colour - Beware of slip! didn't end up wearing as I sized up and the overlay was too big, had excess fabric! The slip was the main issue. I am 5'2 and the back slip was riding right on my bum but the front of the slip was longer? Felt a little mishappen and with the lace overlay being too larger it appeared frumpy. I will say, lovely colour and dress feel very expensive.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_TU0110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
Created with Sketch.
  Loading...