Pasduchas

Amaryllis Midi Dress - Black

$69 rental

$249 retail

or 4 payments of $17.25 with Info

Size

Checking availability...

Rental Period




Delivery Date

No cancellation fees
Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes. Model is wearing size 8. Model is 173cm / 81cm-Bust / 62cm-Waist / 86cm-Hips.

 

BUST: Fitted. Refer to the size guide for specific measurements.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Fitted.

LENGTH: This dress is midi length.

 

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider silicone cups or a plunging bra to avoid any visible lines.

FABRIC: Fabric has stretch.

GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Curvy body types.

 

DRESS SIZE GUIDE 

 AU6 (cm)AU8 (cm)AU10 (cm)AU12 (cm)AU14 (cm)
Bust86.890.894.898.8102.8
Waist64.168.172.176.180.1
Hips92.196.1100.1104.1108.1

 

SIZE CONVERSION CHART 

AustraliaAU6 (0)AU8 (1)AU10 (2)AU12 (3)AU14 (4)
InternationalXSSMM/LL
UK68101214
US246810
EU3436384042

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

Upgrade your little black dress portfolio with this sexy midi by Pasduchas. Crepe jersey hugs the body beautifully to accentuate your curves. We love the bold split sleeves and V neckline that shows off the decolletage. Rent it for a cocktail party or night out!

Team with a pointed black heel, glittering gold tones and hire a faceted clutch to carry your essentials. Pull your hair back into a high ponytail and sweep bronzer along the cheekbones for a radiant look. Read our customer Sophie’s story for more ideas on how to wear a little black dress.

Main Fabric: Polyester, Spandex
Colours: Black
Recommended for: Birthday, Cocktail, Date Night, Evening, Work Function
About The Designer

Designed and made in Australia, two Sydney girls founded Pasduchas with the aim to create clothing with the sleek contours and bold silhouettes of Australian fashion yet tied back with the modern simplicity of the French. Evolving from the ballet phrase meaning 'catlike leap' the name Pasduchas pays homage to their leap of faith in creating a distinct new voice of edgy femininity in design.

Delivery & Return

Delivery

The fastest shipping method is automatically applied at checkout to ensure your order is with you by 8pm on your requested date. Our shipping fee ranges between $10.95 - $15. This fee includes the delivery to you, and the return back to us (in a pre-paid satchel). The delivery fee only applies to full bookings. Standard Try On orders are free of shipping costs, however there is an additional fee of $15 if you wish to receive your Try On order on the same day.

Return

Returning your rental item is very simple and free. Simply place your item in the pre-paid return bag provided by GC, and drop it at your nearest Post Office or the yellow Express Postal Box.
If your rental period ends on a Sunday or a public holiday, just drop your item in the nearest yellow Express Postal Box on the return date. It will be shipped back to us in the next business day.
We take care of dry-cleaning too so you don't have to worry about it.

Late returns

In the unlikely event that you returned your rental item back late, you will incur late fees.
Please see FAQs for more details.

Try On

You can book up to two dresses to try on within the convenience of your home for $30. For more information on our Try On service, please visit this link

Try On service is only available for dresses. Please note that we are unable to hold dresses for your actual event date until a booking order is placed. 

Amaryllis Midi Dress - Black is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaryllis dress Really elegant and flattering dress, fits true to size.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This was a very comfortable but stylish dress to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and service First time ordering from Glamcorner and I could not fault the dress or service at all, the dress even arrived a day early. Loved this dress, it fit like a glove and as the material was a little thicker it hugged my body in all the right places. I will definitely be ordering again soon.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter dress Very flattering dress that you can dress up or down with the right accessories. I wore this to a fundraiser on a cold night and didn't need to bother with coat. Thick material that pulls all the bumps in and keeps you warm. Should suit all sizes.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and comfortable My 1st experience renting a dress; I was very pleased with this dress and the service. The dress was very stretchy and comfortable. It was ideal for my work dinner function. I received many compliments on the evening and afterwards. The v neck was not too low and was business event appropriate. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country Race Meet I rented this for a country picnic race meet. It was quiet cold on the day but the dress was perfect when paired with a coat. Sleeves were slightly long for my liking but otherwise a perfect fit. Extremely comfortable. Plenty of compliments.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress, super comfy and very stylish I rented this for a party and it was perfect- a beautiful fit and looked great.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant dress for a friends birthday! I rented this over the weekend for my friends 30th birthday party received so many compliments! Absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Outdoor Engagement Party I just renting this dress for an evening outdoor engagement party. With the weather getting colder I wanted long sleeve rather then having to take a jumper to wear. This dress by far has been my favourite. Fit amazing. Black hid the post pregnancy belly and high waist gathering made me look thinner and who doesn’t like that!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a gorgeous engagement party dress I have hired this designer before and was not let down by this gorgeous dress! Beautiful fit, helping accentuate my curves and smooth any lumps! I had more compliments in this dress than anything I have worn in recent memory.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress for awards dinner I rented this dress to wear to an awards dinner, and received lots of compliments. The dress was very comfortable and easy to wear!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and classy dress Loved wearing this dress. It was so comfortable and yet looked so elegant.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy enough for 7 months pregnant! I rented this dress for a Hens Party and it was stretchy enough to cover my 7 months pregnant baby belly!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for a wedding guest I rented his dress to wear to the church part of the day. It was super comfortable and was a great fit. The sleeve detail is nice and the length was good aswell. I went up a size just to make sure it fitted and the fabric has stretch so it didn’t look too big. Felt great in it and it was comfortable!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a night out I rented this dress a month before my event and was so glad I did! I didn’t need to worry about that last minute search for something to wear on my night out. Easy and very comfortable to wear, simple and elegant
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy figure hugging favourite! Loved every second wearing this dress- it’s classy, comfy, and hugs in all the right places. It has stretch and the right amount of neckline showing. Super flattering!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Date This was my back up dress size 18. It was a great fit
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish dress I rented this as a backup dress so I didn’t get to wear it. I would easily rent it for another occasion. Elegant and stylish - loved the sleeves as something different then normal
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress for many occasions I rented this dress for a cocktail party and was pretty sure I probably wouldn’t end up wearing it as I’m a bit paranoid about my ample curves, but once I put this dress on I felt the sexiest I’ve felt in a long time. The material is thick so just hugs everything in the right place. I ordered a 16 and it fit perfect. I felt amazing in this dress and can’t wait for another event so I can wear it again
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day at the Races Love love this dress and Glam Corner. Received so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for a footy ball! I rented this dress about 2 weeks ago and I couldn’t be more happier with the outcome it was such good quality and the perfect fit you had room to move and very slimming also the GlamCorner process was just so quick easy and affordable with afterpay I will be back
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 50th cocktail party dress What a great party dress! For a chilly winters night really kept me warm without the need for a jacket. Felt very comfortable wearing it... runs slightly small to size in my opinion but still well fitted.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Dress I rented this for an awards evening, I didn't wear it as I felt it was just a little too snug to be comfortable all night in it. It is stunning and my husband really wanted me to wear it but as mentioned, I just didn't feel comfortable with the fit
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant dress I rented this dress to wear at my niece's first holy Communion day and it was a perfect fit with just the right amount of stretch.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore this to the races recently Loved the quality and fit of this dress. Received many compliments on the dress. Would rent it again!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress for my son first communion. I rented this for my son communion. It was perfect and I was very happy.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for a bump Being 34 weeks pregnant I was worried I wouldn’t be able to find a suitable cocktail dress to flatter my bump for a friend’s engagement party. I had some guidance from friendly glamcorner staff who gave me a few recommendations on what styles might work and the result was amazing. I felt comfortable and confident in this dress and had many compliments. I’m usually a 10 and went for a 12.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic black dress! Very nice fit that accentuates curves and a classy amount of cleavage.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I rented this dress for a friends birthday and honestly it was perfect. I received so many compliments, and referred 4 friends onto GlamCorner who wanted to know where I got it from. The only slight issue I had all night was constantly having to readjust around my bust as the dress can be revealing. Otherwise 10/10.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress for my best friends 40th I had so many comments and the fit was awesome very true to size and the material was lovely and thick somit pulled in all the hits without needing Spanx! lots of comments perfect for the cooler weather events/wedding
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PS0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
Created with Sketch.
  Loading...