Pasduchas

Flower Garden Shoulder Midi Dress

$79 rental

$349 retail

or 4 payments of $19.75 with Info

Size

Checking availability...

Rental Period




Delivery Date

No cancellation fees
Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes. Model is wearing size 8. Model is 176cm / 81cm-Bust / 61cm-Waist / 89-Hips.

  

BUST: Fitted. Refer to the size guide for specific measurements.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Fitted.

LENGTH: This dress is midi length.

         

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider shapewear to minimise lines.

FABRIC: Fabric has stretch.

GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Athletic body types.

      

PASDUCHAS SIZE GUIDE 

 AU6 (cm)AU8 (cm)AU10 (cm)AU12 (cm)AU14 (cm)AU16 (cm)
Bust8184899499104
Waist616469747984
Hips899297102107112

Please note that due to the differences in fabric and styles, exact measurements of each dress may be slightly different. The size guide should be used as a general indication of what size you should select.   

SIZE CONVERSION CHART 

AustraliaAU6 (0)AU8 (1)AU10 (2)AU12 (3)AU14 (4)AU16 (5)
InternationalXSSMLXLXXL
UK6810121416
US24681012
EU343638404244

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

Exude femininity and elegance in this stunning midi dress by Pasduchas. The floral print midi dress features an off shoulder neckline with layered draping that flows beautifully down the back. The fitted bodice flows down to a body-hugging midi skirt that will flatter your curves. Simply stunning, it’s the ideal dress to hire for a summer wedding or a bridal shower.

  • Off the shoulder neckline
  • Flower Print
  • Concealed zip closure at back

Style it with light pink strappy heels and tousled waves for a sweet yet understatedly sexy look. Add a dainty gold necklace available for hire and you’re all set! Head over to our blog for our ultimate style guide to summer weddings.

Main Fabric: Polyester
Colours: Black, Multi, Print
Recommended for: Bridesmaid, Cocktail, Mother of the Bride
About The Designer

Designed and made in Australia, two Sydney girls founded Pasduchas with the aim to create clothing with the sleek contours and bold silhouettes of Australian fashion yet tied back with the modern simplicity of the French. Evolving from the ballet phrase meaning 'catlike leap' the name Pasduchas pays homage to their leap of faith in creating a distinct new voice of edgy femininity in design.

Delivery & Return

Delivery

The fastest shipping method is automatically applied at checkout to ensure your order is with you by 8pm on your requested date. Our shipping fee ranges between $10.95 - $15. This fee includes the delivery to you, and the return back to us (in a pre-paid satchel). The delivery fee only applies to full bookings. Standard Try On orders are free of shipping costs, however there is an additional fee of $15 if you wish to receive your Try On order on the same day.

Return

Returning your rental item is very simple and free. Simply place your item in the pre-paid return bag provided by GC, and drop it at your nearest Post Office or the yellow Express Postal Box.
If your rental period ends on a Sunday or a public holiday, just drop your item in the nearest yellow Express Postal Box on the return date. It will be shipped back to us in the next business day.
We take care of dry-cleaning too so you don't have to worry about it.

Late returns

In the unlikely event that you returned your rental item back late, you will incur late fees.
Please see FAQs for more details.

Try On

You can book up to two dresses to try on within the convenience of your home for $30. For more information on our Try On service, please visit this link

Try On service is only available for dresses. Please note that we are unable to hold dresses for your actual event date until a booking order is placed. 

Flower Garden Shoulder Midi Dress is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shoulder width ran large. A beautiful dress that I received many coments on, however the shoulders sat quite large and I felt like it was constantly going to fall down. Would maybe get the size smaller next time.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dissappointed didn't get to what i order The dress on photo catalogue is absolutely beautiful It was my first choice n love the style The colour n floral pattern But unfortunately i didn't get that dress on the photo im very disappointed ived got sent a similar dress n i find the off shoulder sleeves is loose or slight big Its all flowers on that dress n sleeves as well Im really disappointed i wanted that dress
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for my daughters Debutante Ball As per many reviews yes this dress was loose around the shoulders but with a little hand sewing it was perfect. I rented another dress but this won hands down. With in mins I received a compliment of how stunning it looked. So in love with Glam Corner. Sending this package back and looking forward to the next one for the races next week
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding I loved the dress and it fitted perfectly except the top , I couldn’t wear it because it was really wide over the shoulders not in proportion to the dress very disappointed glad I got a back up
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dress for a wedding This dress is beautiful. It is navy not black. I had a hard time keeping the cape part as low as it was meant to be without it just flopping down. True to size.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Dress for the races I rented this dress for the Golden Slipper. It was so comfortable and I felt amazing in it. The only thing I would recommend is Hollywood tape. In order to wear it low like the model is you need to tape the shoulders or it slips and the hanging tabs keep coming out. Aside from that fantastic dress
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful looking dress I rented this for a wedding however the off the shoulder sleeves do not stay up. It is a great dress but the fit was all wrong. I tried to use invisible tape but nothing was keeping it up, which was a shame because it was a lovely dress.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress for the races! Wore this on Saturday at Randwick to watch the wonderful Winx win another one! My shoulders are not that broad so had to wear it on the top of them rather than on the arm like the model in the picture.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! I am kicking myself for not having a photo for this because no one had reviewed it before me and I still wanted to wear this dress! I am seriously loving all the pasduchas dresses I’ve tried. Although I think it’s made for someone who is slim and has lovely smaller breasts like the model, I think I could have pulled it off it just fine if I had some Hollywood tape or something to keep sleeve/neckline up. That’s the only reason I didn’t end up wearing it as my main dress. I would recommend this dress even for someone who is full figured and have a big bust like me! For reference I am 86 kilos/160cms and have a 16GG bust. I felt really glam and sexy in it without looking cheap. The color is gorgeous and so is the print! Lovely material that felt figure hugging and comfortable to wear. Just keep in mind that you would need something to hold it up like hollywood tape so you don’t feel like you’re pulling it up all night!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress but shoulders don’t fit properly The dress is stunning and arrived in perfect condition. It fit my body perfectly however the shoulders/cape part of the dress was far too wide and wouldn’t stay up. I couldn’t wear the dress and unfortunately my back up dress never arrived as the previous renter didn’t return it on time.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but not for me A gorgeous dress that's quite eye catching but wasn't for me. I ordered this as back up and wore my first choice. Pashduchas can generally run a little on the larger size, I am a true 14 but in most of their dresses the size 12 is more flattering on my shape, however with this particular dress a size 14 would have probably fitted better. The 12 was a bit too tight across the mid section. I read some reviews that found the cape part would slide down but I had no problems when trying it on, although I am broad shouldered and big busted - 12G!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice dress for a wedding I rented this gorgeous dress for a summer wedding at 35 weeks pregnancy. I got the next size up to accommodate my bump, though it was very big on my shoulders and kept slipping down. The material has lots of stretch in it however.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but unwearable I wanted to love this dress so much, so I ignored the other reviews …….. bad decision. While the bodice of the dress fit like a glove, the 'cape' bit at the top is like it is several sizes larger than the rest of the dress and falls down, dragging the top of the dress with it! I did contemplate using Hollywood tape … but the top section is quite heavy and I was worried I would spend the whole event trying to keep my dress from falling off!! I loved the print on the dress, but my friends said that it looked washed out and 'antique'. Overall I was disappointed, but have learned not to ignore other reviews in the future!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty The dress looks lovely enough however it was a back up dress and I was happy with my original decision
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chosen to wear to a outdoor wedding with a cocktai Unfortunately the dress arrived late so no time to address the issues of it being WAY to big in the bust. I am a size 14 and a 14DD (so not little) and this dress would not stay up. If I shook my shoulders the whole front would fall down. So I had to wear a bra and pin the drape to it so it acted like shoulder straps. Not exactly the look I was after, but as the dress arrived late, I had no alternative. I appreciate the team trying to send out another dress when I advised the first one has not arrived, but unfortunately that arrived 2 days after the event. So this dress is nice but whilst it its as a 14 in the waist and hips, my 14DD chest wasn't big enough to hold the top up.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charity lunch I could not wear either size 12 or 14. Both dresses the shoulders were out of proportion to the dress. The cape would not sit flat on the shoulder and would drag down due to the weight of the cape. The dress looked ridiculous. Returned with tags still attached.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This dress is beautiful but they made the shoulders too wide. It fitted everywhere else well but the shoulders just fell down at the front and the back of the dress making it not wearable
Date published: 2019-03-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PS0124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
Created with Sketch.
  Loading...