Talulah

Caprice Mini Dress - Blue

$189

$299 retail

or 4 payments of $47.25 with Info

Size

Checking availability...
Pre-loved, like new condition
Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes. Model is wearing size 8. Model is 179cm / 84cm-Bust / 61cm-Waist / 89-Hips. 

This dress runs large to size. We recommend going a size down if you are between sizes. 

        

BUST: Fitted.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Fitted.

LENGTH: This dress is mini length.

             

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider wearing a plunging bra and shapewear to minimise lines.

FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch.

GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear and Petite body types. 

           

SIZE GUIDE

 AU6 (cm)AU8 (cm)AU10 (cm)AU12 (cm)AU14 (cm)AU16 (cm)
Bust8184899499104
Waist656873788389
Hips909499104109114

Please note that due to the differences in fabric and styles, exact measurements of each dress may be slightly different. The size guide should be used as a general indication of what size you should select. 

   

SIZE CONVERSION CHART

AustraliaAU6 (0)AU8 (1)AU10 (2)AU12 (3)AU14 (4)AU16 (5)
InternationalXSSMLXLXXL
UK6810121416
US24681012
EU343638404244

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

Keep it cool with crochet in a stunning pale blue tone! We adore the flared sleeve design and round neck for a flattering fit! The dual tone lace trim adds a stunning detail element and the ruffled flare skirt creates a stunning silhouette! Hire it for your next high tea or birthday party for a charming look!

Complete the look by renting with some metallic toned drop earrings for some drama, and pair with loose waves and a peachy lip for a pretty look! Read our Spring Fashion Trends blog post for our favourite tips of the season!

Main Fabric: Polyester
Colours: Blue
Recommended for: Birthday, Daytime Event, Party, The Races, Wedding Guest
About The Designer
Talulah was born in 2005 on the sunny shores of Byron Bay, encapsulating a distinct resort aesthetic with comfortable luxury staples, making their dresses a must-have in our wardrobe. Refreshing and directional, the label’s signature silks and florals are timeless, designed for a girl on the go. Transitional from day to night, Talulah exudes an effortless confidence that is rare to come by.
Delivery & Return

Delivery

Standard delivery is $10.95.
Estimated Standard delivery time is 2-4 business days - depending on your location & the time you submitted your order.
Same day delivery option is only available in Sydney Metro area - from 9am to 3pm (Sydney time) Monday through Friday, within 20km of Sydney CBD.
If you place an order on a weekend or public holiday, then the order will be processed on the next business day.

Return & Refund

We accept returns & refunds on our sale items within 7 days of delivery.
Due to hygienic reasons, we cannot accept returns on certain sale items (such as shapewear) if you opened the original packaging.
If you have any issues with our products or service, please contact our Customer Happiness Team on (02) 5551 6146 or hello@glamcorner.com.au

Caprice Mini Dress - Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress for Ladies Lunch I rented this dress for a lunch with my girlfriends to celebrate my friend's pregnancy. This dress was super comfortable and I loved the sleeve. Would definitely recommend to hire. The sizing runs a tad large but makes it a relaxed fit..
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MC Dress for my Cousins Wedding Rented the dress for my cousins wedding. Loved the design and cut of the dress. It was a warm day (33 degrees), so the sleeves and lining made it a bit warm. But it was everything I wanted
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun dress for my year 9 school Graduation my mum had previously rented a dress through this company and because she had a good experience using their services mum thought for my Graduation we would find the perfect dress and something a bit different to everyone else. And this Dress was a perfect choice thanks to the helpful team who assisted me in recommendations. I felt comfortable wearing it and it fitted well considering I am quite tall. I didn't feel that this style of dress was too old for me either considering that I'm only 14. It was fun and different; I had heaps of compliments which was very nice to hear. My mum and I would highly recommend Glam Corner to anyone who is considering using their services for your next special occasion. Thanks Amanda & Shania
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colourful dress for spring races I rented this dress for country races. I got lots of compliments on the dress and it was super comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress for engagement or wedding I rented this dress for a wedding earlier in the month and as always was not disappointed. The dress came 3 days earlier than expected which was an added relief and the quality of the dress could not be faulted. The dress ran a little on the larger side and was perfect for the 40 degree day it was. Thank you GlamCorner- looking forward to my next dress to arrive latter this week!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress For A Cocktail Party Rented this a few weeks ago and got so many compliments! Fit was good and the whole process was easy and hassle free.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and flattering Rented this dress for a wedding in early spring and it did not disappoint. The sleeves kept me warm in the fresh Ballarat air, and I had complete confidence it would look amazing as it’s such a feminine and flattering style. Gorgeous colour, true to size and of course there were compliments. Glamcorner always so reliable, smooth process as always.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring wedding dress Absolutely adored this dress. So flattering and received many compliments. I’m 172cm and the length was very appropriate. The dress itself was next to brand new with no signs of wear. I am a size 10 and received a size M, which was true to size. Seamless process of renting, Glamcorner is my website of choice for every occasion :)
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun little dress! Wore this to a presentation dinner and received lots of compliments. Great colour!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun dress for races I rented this dress for the races. It arrived and was such a gorgeous blue colour but unfortunately looked terrible on me. I felt the bodice and skirt were perfect but having skinny arms the sleeves swam on me. So, I actually returned the dress without wearing it. The return service and Glam Corner were exceptional with service. Will definitely rent again.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Randwick Races Absolutely perfect! It fit the description and was SO easy to return!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress for country races Loved wearing this dress! Got lots of compliments and was really comfy and such a nice colour!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress that received multiple compliments This gorgeous dress was originally ordered for a races dress but after changes to my first choice for a cocktail ball I wore it there and it was perfect, it was formal but fun and fit great! Everyone gave me heaps of compliments and loved it! I ordered a size larger than I normally am but that wasn’t necessary (12 instead of 10) the 10 would of fitted, especially around the arms but it still looked great either way!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for Christening I absolutely loved this dress. I received so many compliments on the day. This was the first time hiring from GC, the service was very easy to use and the dress was amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorge Dress for a Winter Wedding I wore this dress as a guest at my cousin's wedding. I received so many compliments both in person and after uploading photos! I did think that the arms were a little long but that didn't bother me. I wore this dress with a beige cape to keep me warm during the day. This is the second time I've hired a dress from Glamcorner and they seriously never disappoint.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a winter wedding I rented this dress for a friends winter wedding. It was nice with the sleeves but not too heavy. The fabric is nice and fitted and I hired and 10 and 12. A size 10 was perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Junior bridesmaid dress Really cute and as pictured. I hired it for my little sister to wear as a junior bridesmaid and it looked great on her! Conservative enough for a young teenager at a family event but the lace and hemline gives it enough playfulness to stop her from looking like a colonial era doll. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a garden wedding Beautiful dress! The colour is stunning and it was breathable on a hot spring day. Similar to previous reviews, sleeves were slightly too long and loose but personally, it wasn't an issue.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Such a beautiful dress! Received heaps of compliments on Race Day, and was really easy to accessorize to complete the look. The fit was really well, only downside was the sleeves were a little too big, but i have really skinny arms so I can't fault the dress for that.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful in blue Was very pretty though a little frayed in places which I suppose is to be expected if it is worn frequently. Very flattering and was given many compliments. Ran a little on the larger size so would probabaly get a size down if I was to hire the dress again.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun dress. I rented this dress a month ago for a wedding, the dress was comfortable however i did find it a little large around the mid section. The rest was true to size.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compliments all night I wore this dress out for my birthday and received compliments all night on the colour and the style. Very happy with the hire. Size fit well. Arms were a little baggy and I could have gone a smaller size but overall was good!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for a wedding I loved this dress! I got so many compliments at the wedding!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing runs big Super cute dress however does run big. I’m normally a 6-8 and the 6 was too big. Sleeves too long and very baggy around the shoulders. Had to send back. GC very helpful and accommodating however
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sized incorrectly - too big for a size 10 Unfortunatley I didn't get to wear this dress as it was too big. I would consider mysefl a classic size 10, I have curves, however this dress was too big on the hips, tummy, back, and arms by an inch or two in most places. If you're a size 10, I would say hire a size 8.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a success I rented this for a wedding - lucky I had a backup. It was too big, the sleeves were baggy, and the material was tacky. Looks deceptively good in the photo but not in person.
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_TU0139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
Created with Sketch.
  Loading...