Elliatt

Harlow Dress - Black

$79 $39.50

$219 retail

or 4 payments of $19.75 $9.88 with Info

Size

Checking availability...
Pre-loved, like new condition
Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes. Model is wearing size 8. Model is 173cm / 81cm-Bust / 62cm-Waist / 86cm-Hips.

  

BUST: Fitted.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Fitted.

LENGTH: This dress measures 90cm from underarm to front hem at midi length.

  

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider silicone cups to minimise lines.

FABRIC: Fabric has stretch.

GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall body types.

   

DRESS SIZE GUIDE 

 AU6 (cm)AU8 (cm)AU10 (cm)AU12 (cm)AU14 (cm)
Bust80859095100
Waist62.565707580
Hips88.59196101106

Please note that due to the differences in fabric and styles, exact measurements of each dress may be slightly different. The size guide should be used as a general indication of what size you should select.  

  

SIZE CONVERSION CHART 

AustraliaAU6 (0)AU8 (1)AU10 (2)AU12 (3)AU14 (4)
InternationalXSSMM/LL
UK68101214
US246810
EU3436384042

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

This season, Elliatt has reinvented the typical cocktail dress with this sexy and demure black midi dress. Featuring geometric open lace and a stretch ponte fabrication, you’ll look stunning in this beautifully tailored asymmetric dress, which is flattering in all the right places. Feel incredibly chic with a mermaid hem that falls longer at the back and a ruffled neckline overlay. You’ll be sure to make a statement renting this dress to your next cocktail party!

We recommend styling this dress with a sleek up-do and statement jewellery for a little sparkle. For more hair and beauty inspiration from our team of stylists and head over to the GlamCorner blog to read ‘6 Hairstyles for a Cocktail Party’ to complete your look.

Main Fabric: Rayon, Nylon, Spandex
Colours: Black
Recommended for: Birthday, Cocktail, Date Night, Graduation, Masquerade Ball, The Races
About The Designer
Established in 2010, Australian label Elliatt is comprised of sophisticated dress executed by focusing on business casual with a flare of modern playfulness. The Elliatt aesthetic is fun, playful and flirty through its cutting-edge designs and unparalleled sense of style. Recognised as a unique brand, the range is definitely not for the faint of heart but for those who aren’t afraid to brighten their palette and energy into their outfit.
Delivery & Return

Delivery

The fastest shipping method is automatically applied at checkout to ensure your order is with you by 8pm on your requested date. Our shipping fee ranges between $10.95 - $15. This fee includes the delivery to you, and the return back to us (in a pre-paid satchel). The delivery fee only applies to full bookings. Standard Try On orders are free of shipping costs, however there is an additional fee of $15 if you wish to receive your Try On order on the same day.

Return

Returning your rental item is very simple and free. Simply place your item in the pre-paid return bag provided by GC, and drop it at your nearest Post Office or the yellow Express Postal Box.
If your rental period ends on a Sunday or a public holiday, just drop your item in the nearest yellow Express Postal Box on the return date. It will be shipped back to us in the next business day.
We take care of dry-cleaning too so you don't have to worry about it.

Late returns

In the unlikely event that you returned your rental item back late, you will incur late fees.
Please see FAQs for more details.

Try On

You can book up to two dresses to try on within the convenience of your home for $30. For more information on our Try On service, please visit this link

Try On service is only available for dresses. Please note that we are unable to hold dresses for your actual event date until a booking order is placed. 

Harlow Dress - Black is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous dress for my cocktail dinner I rented this last weekend and it was a perfect fit! Turning heads all night and I just felt so gorgeous! Thank u xxx
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress to a wedding I am very happy I rented this dress. Perfect fit. Great material
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun dress for a 50th birthday I cannot believe how quick I received the dress and it was in amazing condition, fit perfect! The whole process was easy and professional!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for a Wedding! I rented this dress on the weekend and I'm so glad I did. Fitted perfectly and was very comfortable to wear. I received lots of compliments. I won't hesitate to hire from GC again.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for the races I rented this dress last weekend and it fit perfectly. I rented the size 12 and it was true to size, lovely thick stretch material that was a flattering style even for someone with curves. The material is quite thick so I wouldn't wear it on a hot day though. Would hire this dress again.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Party Dress I rented this dress for a party. Great dress, very comfortable and true to size.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable I'm usually a 12, sometimes 14, and rented the 12. Because it's stretchy it fit really well. This dress is really flattering and shows off curves in the right places!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous flattering dress I rented this dress for a daytime wedding. Very classic style but with the detail around the neckline adds real interest and makes the dress unique. Very flattering for a curvy girl!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dress I rented this being in between sizes post baby. the size 14 was roomy but still fitted. nice thick fabric. closed up enough that no jacket needed. stylish off one shoulder. length was good with heels as iam short
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Guest Dress I rented this dress 2 weeks ago and loved wearing it, was very comfortable and well fitted.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation We rented this dress for my daughters year 12 graduation and it fitted like a glove. It was such an amazing dress on
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Derby day Was getting low on options of what to wear to derby day and didn't want to spend too much on a dress I would only wear a couple of times, so glad I decided to turn to renting. It was my first time and really great experience with simple, low effort return procedure! Will definitely be renting from GC again!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless glam So happy with the dress. I'm a comfortable size 12 and it fit quite well. Good for girls with larger hips as it was quite stretchy too
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and quality dress Hired this dress for a wedding. Very comfortable and easy to wear. Stretchy material so could probably wear a smaller size. I'm a size 10 but hired the 8 which is labeled a small and it fit perfectly. Love hiring from gc. Arrived on time (always does- if not early), great communication from gc with reminders, dress was clean. I didn't get any good photos of the dress but my husband got a sneaky side view while we were getting ready. Thanks gc!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! Wore this dress for a date night to a fancy restaurant with my hubby. This dress really flattering, really holding my body in all the right places. Sorry i forgot to take photos, but it's really gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Race day glam! I rented this dress for a race day and couldn't be happier. Comfortable and flattering, I received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding guest! Perfect dress for wedding guest! Received many compliments about the dress! Had to go up a size due to larger bust area so was a bit big on waist and hips but overall great fit!! This was my back up dress as well!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for any wedding This dress was amazing, very comfortable. I’m a size 6 normally and it was a little bit too big on my hips but nothing too obvious. Overall I was so happy with it :)
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab wedding guest dress I rented this gorgeous dress for a wedding and after having a baby just three weeks before the wedding I was unsure of my size. This dress fit perfectly and kept everything post baby in place. I have hired it again and can't wait to wear it again.. love it !!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding guest Quick delivery and received compliments on the day :)
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable dress - sized a little larger I didn't wear this dress as I got it as a back up and it was a little big. I ordered the 12 (which was a large due to the international sizing of this dress). I would go a size down in this dress if I ordered again. The fabric is stretchy so would suit lots of body sizes. A small note also that under the ruffle there is a panel on either side of the breast area that is the same fabric as the ruffle so I would have worn a black bra to make it look like part of the dress (can't see these panels from the pics). Lovely dress.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Formal & FUN! Received this last week for a formal wedding and I didn’t want to send it back,, I fell in love! It’s was formal, fun and I felt sexy
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lovely dress but not formal enough Rented the harlow dress for a formal event recently. Arrived in great condition and was a great fit but wasnt quite formal enough (in my opinion). The bottom fishtail part is a bit too see through and came above my knee which I didnt like. Also under the shoulder there is extra lace which is also very see through. All in all a lovely dress and would consider hiring for a less formal event. The customer service is what makes GC. Can honestly say the girls so above and beyond (thank you Bronte!!). New dresses were shipped out to me that evening in time for my event the next day. Advice re: delivery-order a few days in advance! My delivery arrived the day before my event which doesnt give a lot of time if the dresses are not right. I am in the metro area and the backup dress George Sofia) didnt arrive until 6.15pm with Aust Post due to the Xmas period.Just in time to throw it on and out the door. Order days in advance if you can! Much love to you GC girls you are amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-23
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_EI0018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
Created with Sketch.
  Loading...