Talulah

Carnation Flared Sleeve Mini Dress

$119 $83.30

$320 retail

or 4 payments of $29.75 $20.83 with Info

Size

Checking availability...
Pre-loved, like new condition
Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes. Model is wearing size 8. Model is 173cm / 81cm-Bust / 62cm-Waist / 86cm-Hips.

  

BUST: Fitted.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Relaxed fit

LENGTH: This dress is mini length.

  

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider a strapless bra to minimise lines. 

FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch.

GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Athletic, Tall body types. 

  

DRES SIZE GUIDE

 AU6 (cm)AU8 (cm)AU10 (cm)AU12 (cm)AU14 (cm)
Bust8184899499
Waist6568737883
Hips909499104109

  

SIZE CONVERSION CHART

AustraliaAU6 (0)AU8 (1)AU10 (2)AU12 (3)AU14 (4)
InternationalXSSMLXL
UK68101214
US246810
EU3436384042

 

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

Feel bold in this gorgeous look by Talulah. Beautiful red lace embroidery applied on a flattering fitted bodice complete with an asymmetrical handkerchief hemline. A high neckline and large trumpet sleeves will ensure you look unforgettable in this figure flattering design. Hire it now for your next special birthday party or fancy dinner date and channel a lusciously glam look.

  • Red lace embroidery
  • Asymmetrical handkerchief hemline
  • Trumpet sleeves

Let your dress do all the talking and keep styling to a minimal. Opt for a natural sunkissed look and sweep your hair off the shoulders into a loose updo to showcase some statement drop earrings. Rent a nude clutch pod and add a pair of slender nude heels to complete the look. Read our 'Rent A Birthday Party Dress' customer story for more outfit inspiration.

Main Fabric: Polyester
Colours: Red
Recommended for: Birthday, The Races, Wedding Guest
About The Designer
Talulah was born in 2005 on the sunny shores of Byron Bay, encapsulating a distinct resort aesthetic with comfortable luxury staples, making their dresses a must-have in our wardrobe. Refreshing and directional, the label’s signature silks and florals are timeless, designed for a girl on the go. Transitional from day to night, Talulah exudes an effortless confidence that is rare to come by.
Delivery & Return

Delivery

Standard delivery is $10.95.
Estimated Standard delivery time is 2-4 business days - depending on your location & the time you submitted your order.
Same day delivery option is only available in Sydney Metro area - from 9am to 3pm (Sydney time) Monday through Friday, within 20km of Sydney CBD.
If you place an order on a weekend or public holiday, then the order will be processed on the next business day.

Return & Refund

We accept returns & refunds on our sale items within 7 days of delivery.
Due to hygienic reasons, we cannot accept returns on certain sale items (such as shapewear) if you opened the original packaging.
If you have any issues with our products or service, please contact our Customer Happiness Team on (02) 5551 6146 or hello@glamcorner.com.au

Carnation Flared Sleeve Mini Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for wedding guest The dress was great. I got the next size up as previous reviews said it was a tight fit, and they were right. Was really happy with how it looked and received many compliments!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress! This dress was so comfortable, loads of compliments about the style and colour. Beautiful fabric and the nude slip inside the dress was perfect - could see it and was perfect length and cut.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress for my 40th Birthday! I rented this dress last minute for my 40th birthday party. I was a bit sceptical about hiring as dresses don’t always fit me well as I have a small waist and bigger hips. But as soon as I opened the box I knew this dress was going to be perfect! I has so many positive comments. A definite showstopper dress!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wedding guest dress I loved this dress, beautiful colour, flattering fit, lots of good compliments
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah-mazing I rented this dress as a back-up dress for a Wedding after reading all of the positive reviews. Upon arrival, this dress was the clear fave. Beautiful colour and amazing fit. As always, thanks Glam Corner for your outstanding service!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful red lacey dress This dress was absolutely stunning on, a little on the small side though. Got it as a back up dress
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome dress for a wedding I have now used GC about 6times and every time I'm super happy!! I wouldn't buy again and I would recommend to everyone!!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress for wedding reception! Well fitting dress - lots of compliments and very modest as well :)
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering on every lady that wears it I picked this dress after seeing other customers model it so well. I was MCing at a wedding so also wanted a dress with a little extra flare and would look good at camera. Definitely recommend this dress.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Love LOVE this dress !! Rented this dress for a wedding and I was so sad to have to send it back. It is just beautiful - the fabric pattern is divine, standout colour and gorgeous sleeves and hem. The dress was true to size and ideal for a sunny day (no sunburn thankyou) that turned to a wet and cold evening. Have received so many compliments since, with one wedding guest calling me best dressed! 100% recommend. Booked a week before the wedding, GlamCorner ensured the dress arrived a day early - so easy.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stakes day I rented this dress to wear to stakes day and I was beyond happy with the dress and service of glam corner, very easy process
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intimate Wedding I rented this dress on the weekend for a close girlfriend's wedding. Everyone loved the dress and were amazed at how affordable renting designer dresses are. The feedback is always about how they buy a dress for one occasion and never wear them again. I had so many compliments on my dress and GC definitely got a few new customers! The whole process was smooth and easy. And the dress came beautifully wrapped and smelled amazing! Thanks again GC. Nailed it.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melbourne wedding Great fit. Comfortable. Easy and excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Rented for a presentation night. I received many many compliments! Comfortable, elegant and sexy all in one!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Dress Loved this dress! Wore it for a race day. It is a beautiful bright red and I had many compliments!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching! Wore this dress last weekend to an outdoor wedding and absolutely loved it! It was such a flattering and eye catching dress. The colour is quite a vibrant red (I thought it was brighter in real life than what I saw in the pictures) so you should be aware of this if you think it will draw too much attention at a wedding. It didn't worry my friend the bride and she even said I was the best dressed guest. I received a huge amount of compliments in this dress and felt free to dance and move. The sleeves were great to keep me slightly warmer as the evening cooled. I wore a size 8 and I would say it was true to size. Glamcorner tracked the delivery of this dress for me and they explained they were expecting a delay in delivery due to Australia post. They quickly offered me the choice of another dress and sent it overnight so to make sure I had an option for my event. Didn't need the back up as it arrived on time! Thanks glamcorner for the incredible service!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won Fashions on the Field in this stunning dress! Dress arrived early in perfect condition. I wore this to a Charity Day at Rosehill Racecourse on Saturday and came first place in Fashions on the Field, thanks Glamcorner! This is around my 5th hire and am never disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful dress with fun details I rented this dress for a friends wedding. I felt that the size ran a little small. I have larger bust and probably would have been more comfortable in a size 12. The material is so gorgeous- the photo on the size doesn’t really do it justice!!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from xmas party dress Perfect xmas party dress and a fab length and perfect for someone with a big bust as it sat perfectly in the chest area.
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_TU0065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
Created with Sketch.
  Loading...