Talulah

Cloud Nine Midi Dress - Colourful Dreams

$350 retail

Size

Checking availability...
Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes. Model is wearing size 8. Model is 177cm / 84cm-Bust / 64cm-Waist / 89-Hips.

       

BUST: Fitted.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Close Fit.

LENGTH: The dress is midi length.

          

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider seamless underwear to minimise lines.

FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch.

GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Straight, Pear body types. 

        

TALULAH SIZE GUIDE

 AU6 (cm)AU8 (cm)AU10 (cm)AU12 (cm)AU14 (cm)AU16 (cm)
Bust8184899499104
Waist656873788389
Hips909499104109114

Please note that due to the differences in fabric and styles, exact measurements of each dress may be slightly different. The size guide should be used as a general indication of what size you should select. 

   

SIZE CONVERSION CHART

AustraliaAU6 (0)AU8 (1)AU10 (2)AU12 (3)AU14 (4)AU16 (5)
InternationalXSSMLXLXXL
UK6810121416
US24681012
EU343638404244

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

Hire this romantic feminine Talulah Cloud Nine Midi Dress for your next date night. This red floral dress features a V - neckline, frill detail around the neckline, pintucks, midi length and a frilled hemline. Wear to your next date or daytime event

  • V neckline
  • Pin tuck and frill details 
  • Midi length 

Keep the dress the statement and style with a pair of black heels. Hire a Olga Berg Annalise Clutch to complete the look. Wear your hair in a low messy bun with a bronzed makeup look. Read our blog post for more daytime style ideas!

Main Fabric: 100% Polyester
Colours: Multi
Recommended for: Daytime Event, The Races, Wedding Guest
About The Designer
Talulah was born in 2005 on the sunny shores of Byron Bay, encapsulating a distinct resort aesthetic with comfortable luxury staples, making their dresses a must-have in our wardrobe. Refreshing and directional, the label’s signature silks and florals are timeless, designed for a girl on the go. Transitional from day to night, Talulah exudes an effortless confidence that is rare to come by.
Cloud Nine Midi Dress - Colourful Dreams is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful festive dress for Summer Beautiful festive dress for Christmas party. Lovely light material for summer
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a dream! I'm usually a 10-12 and the 10 fitted perfectly. Great material and a lovely dress. Would fit both slim and curvy girls wonderfully.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer wedding dress I loved this dress and received many compliments on the night. I got a size 8 and I would usually buy a size 8. I am 172cm. Great service all round. Well done Glam Corner! I forgot to take a photo of just me in the dress n.b. I’m quite small chested but with buying a bra extender and using clear straps, I was able to wear a regular strapless bra as I could lower the back really easily! ☺️
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size too big still fit amazing The dress was so comfortable and sat really well. Had to get a bigger size so my hips could fit and even with the upper half being too big, really sat well. Had so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for a Christmas party Love love love. This dress fit amazingly and was really flattering
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The dress was beautiful! Perfect for a spring wedding! I got so many compliments! Thank you GlamCorner!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience The experience was easy & simple! And the dress was clean and smelled nice :)
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloud nine midi dress Great dress. It runs large, especially around the top
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and bright This dress was so beautiful. It hugged all the right places and assentuated all the curves. I didn't even need to tape the top down as I have wide shoulders. Also like everyone says size down.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eeeee I felt fabulous in this dress! Perfect to wear to my daughter's year 12 formal. The softness and prettiness of this beautiful dress was perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress Great dress for mums! I had a baby 10 weeks prior. Very flattering and forgiving on my postpartum body! Concealed a nursing bra well and easy access for feeding. Overall a beautiful dress that fetched many compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress I loved this dress! Great quality and such a good fit and length. I tied the back quite tightly to stop from gapeing but this was not a problem. No stretch in the fabric but again, not a problem as the sizing was spot on. As I'm only 161cm, l was a bit worried about the length but it was very flattering. I hired this dress for an engagement party and my first time hiring from glamcorner was great. Dress arrived on Thursday which was good.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt a millions dallors Loved this dress, perfect fit and so comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this dress Absolutely loved wearing this dress & received multiple compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE YOUR DRESS! YOU LOOK STUNNING! The amount of amazing comments I heard wearing this dress put a cherry on top of my spring carnival! The dress was very flattering and super comfortable to wear and is a perfect dress for any occasion. The ruffle design over the stomach and hips make for a flattering fit and it isn't at all clingy which if you are a little self conscious like me is amazing. I would highly recommend this dress and Glam Corner for your never event!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE YOUR DRESS! YOU LOOK STUNNING! The amount of amazing comments I heard wearing this dress put a cherry on top of my spring carnival! The dress was very flattering and super comfortable to wear and is a perfect dress for any occasion. The ruffle design over the stomach and hips make for a flattering fit and it isn't at all clingy which if you are a little self conscious like me is amazing. I would highly recommend this dress and Glam Corner for your never event!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Races The dress was perfect for the Spring racing carnival. It fit true to size and I got many compliments
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melbourne Cup function dress I rented this beautiful Talulah dress for a Melbourne Cup luncheon I was attending. I ordered the size 8, I’m normally size 8-10 depending on brands. This dress was a little large in the bust area for me, otherwise great fit.. lovely delicate fabric and gorgeous colour. Highly recommend GlamCorner!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous for a Spring wedding I felt amazing in this dress, it really accentuates you’re curves and the quality of the make is beautiful. I ordered a 6 instead of my normal 8 after reading reviews that it ran large and so glad I did, the 6 fit like a glove.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering and comfortable This was my backup dress but my first selection was a tad on the large size and this dress was just so flattering that I ran with it in the end. Could wear a normal bra with it which was a bonus too!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a garden wedding Worn to a garden wedding, I got so many compliments on the day. The dress fit me well and was very flattering. I wore it off the shoulder for something different. Thanks glamcorner!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress I wore this beautiful dress to a wedding, it was very flattering. I received so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! Beautiful dress with a really flattering fit, would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer wedding vibe I loved wearing this dress! It felt fun and beautiful and comfy! I’m pretty short and pear shaped and the dress was a great fit
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spring wedding dress I wore this to a outdoor spring wedding and it was perfect! I'm normally an AU8 and probably would have better fit an XS than the S I ordered but just tied the strings up tighter at the back. Great length and amazing pattern
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty for the races This dress was so comfortable and pretty. I wore it to the local country races and received a lot of compliments. A friend is very interested in hiring it too!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress! Absolutely love this dress, the fit is amazing plus it’s so easy to wear
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, runs large Beautiful dress, but was my back up so I didn't end up wearing it. I ordered an 8 so it was actually too big. I find most dresses made by this brand run bigger. I'd size down.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make sure you have time to source the right bra! Such a beautiful dress. It’s very low at the front though and I was self conscious the entire evening as my bra was always showing at the back and front.. I ended up taking it off! Tag on the back was prickly - covered it with a bandaid and fixed the problem. I wore a size 12 so it was a little big in areas however needed it for a larger waist/rib cage.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress! I hired this dress for a Spring Wedding and absolutely loved it! The fit was perfect and it was very flattering. I had so many beautiful comments from people about how much they loved my dress :)
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_TU0227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
  Loading...