Thurley

Chameleon Mini Dress

$369 $258.30

$649 retail

or 4 payments of $92.25 $64.58 with Info

Size

Checking availability...
Pre-loved, like new condition
Size & Fit

All dresses listed are in Australian sizes. Model is wearing size 8. Model is 180cm / 83cm-Bust / 61cm-Waist / 91-Hips.

   

BUST: Fitted around the bust. Refer to the size guide for specific measurements.

WAIST: Fitted.

HIPS: Fitted.

LENGTH: This dress measures 89cm from shoulder to hem at mini length.

    

UNDERGARMENTS: Consider a strapless bra to eliminate visible lines.

FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch.

GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Pear, Straight, Tall body types.

  

SIZE GUIDE

 

AU6 (cm)

AU8 (cm)

AU10 (cm)

AU12 (cm)

AU14 (cm)

Bust

78.5

81

86

91

96

Waist

60.5

63

68

73

78

Hips

87

89

94

99

104

Please note that due to the differences in fabric and styles, exact measurements of each dress may be slightly different. The size guide should be used as a general indication of what size you should select.  

 

SIZE CONVERSION CHART

Australia

AU6 (0)

AU8 (1)

AU10 (2)

AU12 (3)

AU14 (4)

International

XS

S

M

L

XL

UK

6

8

10

12

14

US

2

4

6

8

10

EU

34

36

38

40

42

Since sizing and cut varies between dresses and brands, please use this chart as a general guide. The sizing in this chart applies to this dress ONLY. If you need assistance selecting the proper size, please contact our friendly customer service team.

Style Notes

Add some sunshine to your wardrobe with this intricately designed mini dress by Thurley. Featuring subtle cut-outs throughout, you’ll be totally on trend in high neck dress complete with statement sheer bell sleeves! Crafted with embroidered lace detail on mesh panels, it features subtle illusion cutouts on the waistline keeping your eyes away from the complexity of the dress. This sweet and chic dress is ultra feminine and perfect to hire for an upcoming birthday party or night out with friends!

  • Bell sleeves
  • Hidden back zip closure
  • Partially lined

Complete this with some killer heels and the zig zag woven pod by Olga Berg is perfect to hire for a night time event. We’ve compiled our favourite ‘Engagement Party’ looks, check them out on the GlamCorner blog for even more style inspo!

Main Fabric: Nylon, Viscose, Cotton, Polyester
Colours: Yellow
Recommended for: Birthday, Cocktail, Daytime Event, Night Out
About The Designer
Established in 2006 by Helen O’Connor, Thurley the label was named after her mother and draws inspiration from travel, culture and art. Having practised in New York and Paris, she employs artisan techniques with luxury fabrics, giving her designs a unique timeless edge. Her trans-seasonal pieces are texturally rich and the feminine form is met with daring silhouettes. Combining evening wear with day wear, Thurley explores new fashion directions and is loved by many around the world.
Delivery & Return

Delivery

Standard delivery is $10.95.
Estimated Standard delivery time is 2-4 business days - depending on your location & the time you submitted your order.
Same day delivery option is only available in Sydney Metro area - from 9am to 3pm (Sydney time) Monday through Friday, within 20km of Sydney CBD.
If you place an order on a weekend or public holiday, then the order will be processed on the next business day.

Return & Refund

We accept returns & refunds on our sale items within 7 days of delivery.
Due to hygienic reasons, we cannot accept returns on certain sale items (such as shapewear) if you opened the original packaging.
If you have any issues with our products or service, please contact our Customer Happiness Team on (02) 5551 6146 or hello@glamcorner.com.au

Chameleon Mini Dress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun dress for the races Rented for cox plate, weather was a little cooler so the sleeves were perfect, but not too hot! Got lots of complements and was super comfortable!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress for the races!!!! I rented this last week and was absolutely amazing! The parcel arrived on time fit perfectly I went for a size 8 as there is no stretch (usually a 6)
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect dress for a spring wedding! I had so many compliments on this dress, the fabric was great quality
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for guest at wedding Ordered this dressers minute and everyone complimented me and loved it
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Dress! I am generally a size 8 and was a bit worried due to my bust. My bust is 87cm and my waist is 66cm. The size 8 fit perfectly! The dress came in a box looking brand new. I got so many compliments on the dress; I’d definitely hire it again. Not only was the dress amazing, but so were the wonderful staff at Glam Corner. Highly recommend renting this piece of perfection!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, fun dress for a ball! I rented this for my medicine ball and i loved it. It fit perfectly and was a stand out colour.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress for my 21st I rented this dress for four days for my 21st birthday party. I am absolutely in love with it!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for Races Night! I rented this dress for a race night and it was perfect!!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wore this to a Wedding It was beautiful. The detail and fit was great. I’m Usually a size 6 and got the 8 and fit really well. So many comments on the day. I will definitely hire from here again.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress for wedding guest I rented this for a wedding, it is such a beautiful dress. The photos don’t do it justice! It’s true to size, I ordered a size 10 and found it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress Was sent this dress as the dress I hired was unable to be sent due to it being damaged during dry cleaning. Thank god, as it was better than the original dress hired. I had random people stopping me to compliment the dress!!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for a day at the races! I had wanted to rent this dress for so long and was not disappointed, it was gorgeous! The detailing was amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for my hens party I rented this dress for my hens party over the weekend and it was just perfect. True to size and so comfortable to wear all day and night. Got so many compliments, I just wish I could have kept it ;)
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eye Catching Dress I wore this dress to friends engagement party and was complimented the whole night. It is such a stunning dress and I felt very comfortable in it. Glamcorner were extremely Efficient in their delivery of the dress and it came to me looking brand new!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments all night I rented this dress last month and it fit like a glove. True to size and really comfortable
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress for Magic Millions race day I rented this dress on the weekend for the races and it arrived a day earlier than expected which was a major relief seeing as I’m not one to usually purchase something without trying it on. The day of the races was a scorching hot 30 degrees but the dress was extremely breathable and I never once felt uncomfortable! Overall extremely impressed with the quality of the dress and also the customer service from Glam Corner! Definitely recommending x
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee this one! I rented this for a friend's wedding and was so excited to wear it! I love Thurley dresses but I love Glam Corner more for having these gorgeous pieces to rent! Felt beautiful to wear on a hot day and cooler night. It came in the mail a week early. I love the convenience of popping it into a satchel and sending it straight back too! Thanks so much Glam Corner! xx
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Function I rented this dress. Unfortunately for me it wasn't the right time for me.Fitting that is. A beautiful feminine dress.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone stopped to show this dress some love! Rented this dress for a Christmas party, and I'm so glad I did! The quality spoke for itself and I felt amazing. Fit true to size. GORGEOUS!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and eye catching event dress! Gorgeous dress with stunning lace and absolutely beautiful colour. I got so many compliments wearing this dress and felt special all day and night!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress for my work Christmas party! I hired this for my work Christmas party and I was worried the dress might not arrive but it arrived on time and the 10 fit perfectly! (I ordered the 8 as a back up dress) I had so many compliments in this dress and it was so easy to have a little dance in! I felt like a princess in this dress, definitely worth the hire! Thanks Glam Corner xx
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique dress for a wedding! I rented this dress a few weeks ago for a wedding and I'm so glad I did! The colour was bright and stood out among other guests. I received countless complements of the dress! The dress seemed brand new and in perfect condition! I will definitely be hiring from GlamCorner again!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress that would suit any occasion! I rented this dress for a close friends traditional henna night. Absolutely loved the way it sat on me and received compliments all night. Does run true to size, however the lace is pretty thick so it sits tight on your upper body, if you are in between sizes I wouldn’t go down a size.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melbourne cup dress I rented this dress for a Melbourne Cup event in Perth. It was absolutely perfect, the fit and style was gorgeous and was true to the description. Such an easy process with Glam Corner. Thank you so much
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring Carnival Attire Absolutely loved this dress and Glamcorner were great to deal with. Will be hiring from GC again soon. The wine voucher was a nice touch and the early arrival of the dress made it stress free.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Edgy Dress! This dress received many compliments! Appears in photos to be quite revealing but not the case at all, appeared and felt covered on the day. True to size.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous race day dress I rented this a few weeks ago for the races, super comfy, true to size and flattering in all the right spaces. Would definitely rent it again
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress for Caulfield Guineas The dress was stunning & looked brand new. I received so many compliments on the day!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dress for a wedding I took the advice of other reviews and went up a size to the size 12 to have more room in the chest area (I am size 10-12 and have a wide back!) and it was far too big!! I felt like it was a generous size 12 and even felt a bit stretchy. Was a shame I couldn’t wear it as it was so beautiful, but GlamCorner were so helpful in finding an alternative!
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_TH0068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glam-corner
Created with Sketch.
  Loading...